A professional shareholder

Artemis’ shareholder style is to be involved and stable. Artemis will invest significant efforts into understanding the business of each investment companies and into creating trust and long term relationship with the management teams.

A LONG TERM SHAREHOLDER

The Group’s time horizon has the span of the real economy and the forbearance of entrepreneurial ventures. Artemis will support its investment companies while respecting the uniqueness of their growth cycles, and will tailor its investment structure to their individual profile and projects.

BRINGING EQUITY AND EXPERTISE

The Group is actively engaged in adding long-term value to its portfolio companies. This involves taking part in major strategic decisions, supporting internal and external growth while assisting in financial structures optimization. Artemis’s team is a tight group of experienced professionals which gathers all necessary functions ranging from investment to operational support.

INTERNATIONAL NETWORK

Subsidiaries will benefit from a large access to the Group’s professional network reaching numerous industry segments in France and across the world. Synergies among subsidiaries and access to new growth leverage are some of the most tangible benefits of the strength provided by the Artemis group.

Un actionnaire professionnel

Artémis est un actionnaire impliqué et stable. Sa démarche s’appuie sur la volonté de comprendre le métier exercé par chacune de ses filiales et d’établir avec leurs équipes des relations de confiance dans la durée.

UN ACTIONNAIRE DE LONG TERME

L’horizon de temps des investissements d’Artémis est celui de l’économie réelle. Le Groupe accompagne ses participations en respectant leur propre rythme de développement et adapte sa structure d’investissement au profil et au projet de chacune.

UN APPORT EN CAPITAL ET EN EXPERTISE

Le groupe Artémis s’engage auprès de ses participations dans une logique de création de valeur à long terme: il participe à leurs grandes décisions stratégiques, soutient leur croissance interne et externe et les assiste dans l’optimisation de leur structure financière. Artémis dispose d’une équipe resserrée qui intègre toutes les fonctions d’investissement et de suivi opérationnel des filiales.

UN RESEAU INTERNATIONAL

Artémis met à la disposition de ses participations un large réseau professionnel couvrant de nombreux secteurs en France et dans le monde. La force du Groupe permet de créer des synergies entre les filiales et leur offrir de nouveaux leviers de développement.